Southwestern Track & Field Officials Association

(year in parentheses denotes when term expires)

President: Raymond Pierre (2018), raymondpierre@sbcglobal.net

Vice President & Communications: Chris Marcellus (2020), chrmarc@swbell.net

Certification Chair: Jim Carlisle (appointed), jim.carlisle@verizon.net

Treasurer: George Adams (2018), dolphyga@netscape.net

Secretary: Regina Bagby (2018), reginabagby@att.net

Bryce Bagby (2020), bmbagby@yahoo.com

Chuck Estill (2019),
Chuckestill@msn.com

Kyle Mears (2019), kylemears@rocketmail.com

Barbara Granberry (2019), bgranberry77@gmail.com

Chere Maxwell (2020), chere.maxwell@yahoo.com

Andy Prior (2018), andyprior@gmail.com




SWTFOA Board Of Directors:
certifying, training, & providing USA Track & Field certified officials to East, North, North Central, & the Great Plains
Latest News

click here for the 2016 Kroger Community Rewards Program bebefitting the SWTFOA